Eagle Culture

Zanib Mohamed
Coach/Advisor
952-681- 5032
zmohamed@isd271.org

Paul Benson
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5150
pbenson@isd271.org

Rosa Flores
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5029
rflores@isd271.org

Enrichment

Co-op with Jefferson High School

Rick Halley
Coach/Advisor
952-681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org

Marilisa Wallace
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5173
mwallace@isd271.org

Josh Coval
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

Eastside Edition Website

Chris Lyons
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5098 
clyons@isd271.org

Co-op with Jefferson High School

Scott Sieling
Coach/Advisor
952-681-6353
ssieling@isd271.org

Speech Team Website

Staci Buchanan
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org

Fun & Recreation

Coach/Advisor

Ben Olson
612-889-5903
thor2980@yahoo.com

Coach/Advisor

TBD
Contact the Activities & Athletics office for more information

Coach/Advisor

Josh Coval
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Grady Garman
952-681-5132
ggarman@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Dan Richardson
952-681-5092
drichardson@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Derek Landseidel
952-681-5267
dlandseidel@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Dan Bushendorf
952-681-5160
dbushendorf@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Ryan Keith
952-681-6951
rkeith@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Chuck Vavrosky
952-681-5163
cvavrosky@isd271.org

 

Leadership & Volunteering

Coach/Advisor

Dan Richardson
952-681-5092
drichardson@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Dawn McNeil
952-681-5034
dmcneil@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Natalie Pederson
952-681-5086
npederson@isd271.org

NHS Information

Coach/Advisor

Sarah Weber
952-681-5118
sweber1@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Michelle Patton
952-681-5169
mpatton@isd271.org

Performing Arts

Coach/Advisor

John Engebretson
952-681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org

Instrumental Music Website

Coach/Advisor

Nikki Jordan
952-681-5228
njordan@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Nikki Jordan
952-681-5228
njordan@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Claire Zinda
952-681-5239
czinda@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

TBD
Please contact the Activities & Athletics office for more information

Coach/Advisor

Paul Benson
952-681-5150
pbenson@isd271.org

Instrumental Music Website

Coach/Advisor

Matt Silverberg
952-681-5271

STEM

Coach/Advisor

Ryan Keith
952-681-6951
rkeith@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Lorne Kelly-Collins
952-681-5224
lkellycollins@isd271.org

Robotics Website

Coach/Advisor

Cory Elsmore
952-681-5164
celsmore@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Cory Elsmore
952-681-5164
celsmore@isd271.org

Science Olympiad Website