Fall Sports

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Jefferson hosts.

Kelly Gerleve
Varsity Head Coach
gerl0070@umn.edu

Kari Miller
Head Coach
kmiller1@isd271.org

JFK Cheer site

Josh Coval
Head Coach
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

JFK Cross Country site

Josh Coval
Head Coach
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

JFK Cross Country site

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Kennedy hosts.

Susan Dickey
Head Coach
kennedykolleens@yahoo.com

Kolleens Dance Team site

Kedrick Williams
Head Coach
kwilliams@isd271.org

JFK Football site

Dan Bushendorf
Head Coach
651-900-5449
dbushend@isd271.org

JFK Boys Soccer site

Ryan Keith
Head Coach
952-681-5138
rkeith@isd271.org

Sarah Weber
Co-Head Coach
sweber1@isd271.org

Joe Zimmermann
Co-Head Coach
jzimmerman@isd271.org

JFK Volleyball site

Winter Sports

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Jefferson hosts.

Savannah Stone
Head Coach
stones2.csp.edu

 

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Jefferson hosts.

Kelly Gerleve
Varsity Head Coach
gerl0070@umn.edu

Kari Miller
Head Coach
952-681-5008
kmiller1@isd271.org

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Kennedy hosts.

Susie Maxey
Head Coach
kennedykolleens@yahoo.com

Kolleens Dance Team site

Matt Norris
Head Coach
badwithtools@yahoo.com

Cooperative program with Jefferson, Jefferson hosts.

Mike Ryan
Head Coach
mryan1@isd271.org

JHS Girls Hockey site
 

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Jefferson hosts.

Jack Collis
Head Coach
jcollis@isd271.org

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Kennedy hosts.

Chuck Vavrosky
Head Coach
cvavrosky@isd271.org

Spring Sports

Todd Kennedy
Head Coach
tkennedy@isd271.org

Eric Petterson
Head Coach
epetterson@isd271.org

JFK Boys Golf site

Jack Evans
Head Coach
jevans@isd271.org

Sheryl Raithel
Head Coach
sraithel@isd271.org

JFK Girls Lacrosse site

Jim Leicht
Head Coach
jleichtado@aol.com

JFK Fastpitch site

Cooperative program with Jefferson; Jefferson hosts.

Kari Christianson
Head Coach
christiansonkk@gmail.com

Bloomington Aquettes site

Ryan Keith
Head Coach
952-681-5138
rkeith@isd271.org

Josh Coval
Head Coach
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

JFK Boys Track & Field site

Neil Mortland
Head Coach
nmortland@isd271.org